A future artiststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

NoahDraw2.jpg
I know it's probably just the dad in me..
but I'm proud, and impressed with my son's ability and creativity in his drawing. He is good at expressing himself through his pictures, always preferring to draw instead of color in a coloring book. I draw with him as much as I can, showing him what little I know and what my grandma taught me. What impresses me the most about this picture is his idea to put 2 sheets of paper together to create the whole scene. Definitely the top artist of his kindergarten class, I think I can see a good future for him.
This picture was inspired by another one that I took for Instagram. However, I was the doodle artist and didn't take the photo until he was adding his touch.
NoahDraw1.jpg

Sort:  

Happy New Year
This post upvoted by @askmee 5%
Follow and support me if you want

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32