Meet GarfieldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Garfield.jpg

I hosted a friend of mine cat's while she was away traveling...

This picture does represent the whole attitude this cat always had on me.

Canon 5D, 50mm 1.8f lens

Sort:  

Does he eat eat lasagna?

Sooooo sweet......dis cat have a attitude..i like it....i love cats

Tx!!!

Ya, nice post.

Nice post! We are also dog-sitting for some friends. I just followed you, please follow back if you'd like.

Tx I'll check you out

😈😈😈😈

This post has received a 2.74 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nickskywalker.

very nice idea to work in steemit Bro good luck @nickskywalker

'Whatchoo doin' down there with that contraption?' -Garfield

I love their eyes though!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48