Sort:  

Nice one!

Tx!!! those are the one we use to bring firefighter on forest fire, crew of 4, equipment and only an hour of fuel left.

So much beauty in your posts and photo's love it! @nickskywalker

I'm happy it pleased you 😊

My favorite airplane without wings is a gyrocopter! I'll take a gyro over a helicopter any day! Been flying gyros and ultralights for the last couple years and love it. I know you only have flown larger airplanes. You would love open cockpit flying low and slow :-) You should try it!

that is very cool thanks for sharing :)

No wings to glide with when the engine craps out! Beautiful picture though!

Actually it does glide... that why it's called a rotary wing

I didn't know that. I thought it was more of a controlled fall than actual gliding.

It's called an Auto-Rotation

Nothing compares as to the least limitations of places to go, like a Heli...

Doesn't go far but can land everywere

one of the best helicopter which can fly like airplane great one picture dear ,

the props are wings.
O.o

Preet nice shot ! I love helicopters . Planning on doing a tour in one soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67