The process of drinking COFFEE - funny photo story - 3 critical phases*steemCreated with Sketch.

Every morning, this happens ...

1. Converting coffee to patience

DSC_0550.jpg

2. Enjoying every sip of this magic potion

DSC_0549.jpg

3. Ready to conquer the world

DSC_0533.jpg

How does your morning look like?
Write in the comments below!

Peace and Love,
Nick J.

Sort:  

LOL! I love coffee in the morning and that's all.

upvoted & followed

would appreciate your follow back too. thanks!

Great, thank you! You've got some interesting articles, followed and upvoted :)

Lol. I'm addicted to coffee. Mine is like:

  1. THINKING
  2. DEEP THINKING
  3. MORE THINKING

Hehe, great! I could relate to that! :)

I am Groot! :D

I can relate.. except my coffee ritual includes reheating it at least twice because my 3 year old steals my attention before I can ever finish a cup. Doh!

Aww, sounds fun! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30