Ukraine Kirillovka sunsets, panorama, HDR and other

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

During the last trip to Kirillovka I managed to take a few pictures, I happily share with you, I hope you will like it.

Steemit promotion on the beach :) 

Clouds

Shells

Sunset

HDR

Panoramas


Steem ON ! 

If you like the post please upvote resteem and follow @niceviewsua , thank you !







Sort:  

Seriously gorgeous photo! Definitely have my upvote. Keep amazing photos like this coming. Can't wait to see more in the future! 😊

Thank you for the kind words! I will try to please beautiful photos of our country!

The view is like paradise! Thanks for this post!

You are welcome !

Beautiful!

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @niceviewsua.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 3.70 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @niceviewsua.

Thank you @bellyrub !

Thank you @beautypics , im glad you like it :)

me too tanks😉😉

I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#upvote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me

Indeed the pics are amazing specially the sunset pics. Which camera did u use ? Keep up the great photography u have been doing.

Very nice photos! Hoping to see more in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45