My garden

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_0576.JPGIMG_0577.JPGIMG_0578.JPG

It took a whole spring to get it right but I finally got it right. Here's a picture of my mothers frog. Garden which I helped her garden ! All the multicolored flowers equally grew into place and the results were gorgeous. Do any of you garden ? If so what is your fav plant to garden and do you have any good tips ?

Sort:  

Beautiful garden you've got there. I like planting wildflowers, tulip bulbs and most of all VEGGIES!

Thank you !! And that sounds wonderful !

Than you so much my friend !

I love your pink "Pride of India".


Nice! Thanks For Share :)
I will follow your account, please follow me at @nikunjo

Wow. The colours are so beautiful

Thank you 😊

@newyorkfever
Now that is amazing to me. I have never seen anything quite like that outside arrangement. It is beautiful.
You get my upvote. That is gorgeous.

Francis

Thank you 😊

Wow..you had a beautiful plants...i love flowers too. and also gardening..

Yes it's relaxing and thank you 😊

Yes indeed. I want to lie on that ground with beautiful flowers around..

Love the colors, you have a beautiful garden.

Thank you 😊

Woah, alot of really nice colors in there! Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75