CapeCod

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_0486.PNGIMG_0484.PNGIMG_0485.PNG
My trip to capecod was probably one of my favorites I have taken with my family. The enviroment the openness and the fresh air was just the perfect getaway from New York City ! I was always an anxious person growing up, so the first thing on my list was obviously whale watching. As lame as it might sound too many it was a life changing event. Land animals meet sea animals! This was were that very thin between us was broken and boy was it worth it!

Sort:  

I like the photos!!!! I never watch whale directly. I watched it just via films, its a great post.

Thank you 😊

Congratulations @newyorkfever! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I've never seen one before. Are they really easy to spot? daily?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78