And we're back

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_0958.JPG
After a long month I'm finally back to steemit. It was quite a hectic month my daughter turned 5 months my husband and I celebrated our 2 year wedding anniversary , I'm back on my college grind and my sister in law welcomed a beautiful baby boy. The one most important thing I've learned is that life is a balance once you loose control of one side there other side nearly follows. My chemistry and pyschics courses having me screaming and crying for help plus I have to be away from my baby while grandma baby sits. But at the end of the day we're all doing this for our future which starts with our kids. So fellow steemians on that note hello once again !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85