You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiki Bar Night!

in #photography6 years ago

Hi @artedellavita

Your photo has been chosen from the new posts for a place in the spotlight as a random art of kindness.

Please check the March 5 post to see your photo. #randomartofkindness

gallery3-20.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome.
Glad you liked it. You got my follow so i might do you again ;-)

I very much appreciate this ⭐️

And vice versa :-)

gallery3-22.jpg

You should check out my comedian appreciation week. Would love to see you around. It would be very much in the #randomartofkindness and you would be doing me a small kindness just by entering.

Click me: DAY1

Click me: DAY2

Click me: DAY3

Click me: DAY4

Click me: DAY5

Haaaa fun! She deserves to be in the spotlight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48