You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷✈️To Disneyland we go | 去迪士尼乐园 - HK034 (by @ace108)

in #photography6 years ago

You are a braver man than I... venturing into the Land of Disney. Land of the commercial enterprise and masters of disguise... or is that the magic of make believe?! lol! I'm guessing the place was pretty packed with enthusiasts young and old!

I wonder how different the Asian Disney experience is from the American one? Guess I'll follow along to find out!

Thanks for the post and the amazing music! I really like the idea of listening to music while I read and write. I might have to borrow the idea for my blog! That should be fun! :)

Sort:  

You're welcome. Each Disneyland has it's unique characteristics.
Some of the shows in the Hong Kong ones were in Cantonese with English subtitles. Does feel kind of weird but I think you don't get that in Orlando for sure. Thanks for visiting.,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36