You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Instagram model gets paid to bare all...

in #photography5 years ago

The only selfies I have taken have been forced upon me by my family as I am like your wife and prefer not to be photographed. I can’t see why so much sharing of these and the checking in of where I am at or whatbI am eating. That is too far. I rather have conversations and share facts... O guess I am getting too old!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Haha, we're all getting old mate!

I don't know what people get out of it...I guess maybe the momentary reward of showing how amazing their life is through their selfie at the cafe and their amazing risotto...They get a like and feel rewarded. I don't know, makes no sense to me and isn't going to change anytime soon.

I can only imagine how difficult it must be to bring kids up in this world...Bring them up right I mean.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42