You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pick which Abstract photograph you think is best --thanks :)

in #photography6 years ago

I have never thought of abstract photography as an own style, but it absolutely makes sense. Both photos are good, and I think both are great with colour, because they live more through texture than through light/dark contrast. Especially the first photo is very strong in its contrasting colours of the greenish patina and the reddish rust. In the coloured version the shadows draws the observers view directly into the centre of the image and so adds to the dramatic of the photos.
Love them both <3

Sort:  

thanks.. I agree and wasn't sure what others think. I guess it all subjective but I like how you explained your choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60