Hidden Valley Paradise ranch

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here are a few old farm photos shot on my iphone! Enjoy!
IMG_0900

In this first shot I was able to catch this massive bumblebee on a passion flower.
My chest tattoo was based off this photo
IMG_0902

One day while picking the bird field I came across this guy munching on petals
IMG_0071

This is a typical load of flowers, they aren't in season now but when they come on boy we got some work cut out for us
IMG_1291

Meet Kitanda! She is so small n cute but don't be fooled!
She is an absolute killer bringing mice, gophers and birds into the house
to my mom as prizes almost everyday. If I hear a random shriek from my mom I can pretty much guess she isn't in harm's way but has just stumbled across one of Kitanda's trophies
IMG_0116

I spied a mantis while picking avocados
IMG_0119
IMG_0126

Here is an example of how we interplanted our avocado orchard with squash and cherry tomatoes right along the existing water line and sprinklers! Those lil orange things are the sweetest tomatoes ever!! (shoutout to Joey and Meredith <3)
IMG_1708

And finally... Pixel!! The true protector of the mountain and the Hidden Valley!
IMG_1652

Shoot me a comment! Upvote! Resteem! Im following everyone back!

Sort:  

Are amazing and colorful photos, I think it is a very well done work. Upvote to you!

Greatly appreciated!

Extraordinary photos!

Thanks man!!

Ahh I love passionflower! The first time I saw one growing was in Hawaii. It took my breath away.

Kitanda is sooooo cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42