First post! I liked this photo I took and wanted to share it.

in #photography7 years ago

Hey you Steem folks~
My name is Brendan, and for my first post to this platform I wanted to share this picture I was proud of.
![HorseTownUSA.jpg()!

This is in Norco, Southern California know for its horses, horse trails, and horse events.
"City living in a rural atmosphere." is the town motto and the streets are lines are painted red white and blue.

Sometimes its just too much.

Thanks for looking, have a good one.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit I wish you good luck I will be visiting your blog Follow me

Thanks, I will.

Welcome to Steemit Brendan, hope you enjoy the platform!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50