Sort:  

sunset photography always best

Yes, I agree! It is always beautiful.

WARNING! The comment below by @upvotebott leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Thank you! I don't see the comment anymore. Now I know where it is. Hahaha. First time.

Read this po baka password pa gamit nyo maglogin :)
Blog ko sa kabila lahat ng nalalaman ko dito rated 5/5 star yan kahit hindi perfect grammar pasado sa SEO eh 😅
http://www.bitlanders.com/blogs/my-2017-2018-experience-with-steemit/5718032

wow pang pro na ang mga shot mo a hehe

Ok po 👍❤️❤️❤️
Next time po pwede nyo gamitin #goldenhourphotography at #smartphonephotography sa sunrise/sunset baka manalo kayo sa @photocontests ni @juliank ;)

ang galing galing talaga! salamat. kagabi I was able to use the key. tatanungin sana kita but I managed to search. big thanks sa article mo. very helpful.

@puroypoi thanks. nagpapasalamat ako sa Acer kong pbone.

Fight against the whales! It's not a scam, but they flag me to make me weak. Enter the dbot community and receive daily 100+ very strong upvotes. you can also manage your own upvotebots. It’s all open-source… like dmania, dtube, dlive…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61