HODL or not to HODL, that is the Question!?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

So the bitcoin hard fork is coming closer and closer. The big question is just what to do now?🤔 Sell and rebuy, or just hold them safe and protected on a cold-wallet, until the storm is over?

1630567_1.jpg

Sort:  

It is safer to HODL, so I wouldn't risk it.

Yes i decided to hold! And hope for the best👍. Bitcoin🚀to the 🌙.

hodl, its only going to pick up after aug 1st.. maybe even a good time to buy tbh

I will hold..👍And hope

I'm planning on shifting my coins to my own wallet and running a full node.

I would like to do this too, but i just have a notebook with almost no memory available for that😟.

Yes i will probably hold!

Put it on Ledger Nano S, they are going to support the fork, after splitting you will have 2 coins BTC and BCC on ledger wallet

Well i have ordered a ledger blue, but i think it wont be here before 1.august. Any wallet other wallet you could recommend who supports the split and gives me both coins. I read that some online wallets/exchanges going to keep the BCC for themselves, or at least a part of it. Thats why i want a wallet that does the split and give me both coins. Right now i have some on blockchain and some on my multibitclassic wallet, but not sure if they support the split and give me both?

Thanks, but i would like not to have it on an exchange, i need a cold wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51