Photo of the day: port of Valletta

in #photography7 years ago

Hi everybody! Today I'll show you just one of my pictures, but it's special for me.
This image was shot from the board of high speed ferry, when it was leaving port of Valletta and going to Sicily. I came to the deck to take some shots and saw a wonderful morning light, which stained port buildings, boats and ships in unique soft color. Of course, I was takink some shots immediately. After caming back from the travel, I processed almost all images of that photosession, except for this image. I was trying to change brightness and contrast, color temperature and clarity. But picture became only worse. So, let me introduce the ONLY image in my practice, which wasn't processed at all. And I like it :-)

0_7dd3c_97c5f87e_orig.jpg

Image was shot with Canon 50D and lens Canon 24-105 f/4L.

Enjoy!

Follow me :-) It will be interesting!
Sincerely yours @neony

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74