Before - After #9

in #photography6 years ago

Hi there! Today as part of my blog "Before - Arter" we will take a walk along Moskva river and take a look at the hightower of the "Ukraina" hotel. Let's go!

After
DSC00336 copy.jpg

Before
DSC00336.jpg

Camera: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony SEL1855

P.S. Open in the new tab to see a bigger version.

Follow me :-) It will be interesting!
Sincerely yours @neony

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Fantastic view!! Thank you for sharing.

Thank you for wathing! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42