Before - After #22

in #photography6 years ago

Hi everyone! Today, in the section "Before - After", we are with you, friends, walk along the Smolensk embankment at sunset and admire the architectural lighting of the hotel "Ukraine". By the way, today's frame will be made using HDR technology, when the final picture consists of three photos taken with different shutter speeds. At first glance, it may seem that there is no benefit in this, but it is not. Firstly, the dynamic range is simply huge, and secondly, the noise, due to averaging - very low. Let's go!

After

DSC02696-HDR.jpg

Before

DSC02696.jpg

DSC02697.jpg

DSC02698.jpg

Camera: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony SEL18200

P.S. Open in the new tab to see a bigger version.

Follow me :-) It will be interesting!
Sincerely yours @neony

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50