B&W day: Venice

in #photography6 years ago

Hi everyone! Today we have a day of black and white photography so, friends, we will go with you to Italy and ride on the Grand Canal in Venice by motor boat. Let's go!

IMG_7505 copy copy.jpg

IMG_7482 copy.jpg

IMG_7492 copy copy.jpg

IMG_7548 copy copy.jpg

Camera: Canon 50D
Lens: Tokina 11-16 f/2,8

P.S. Open in the new tab to see a bigger version.

Follow me :-) It will be interesting!
Sincerely yours @neony

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Good photos, I just have to go back there one day.

Thank you!

Very nice photo’s you took off this beautiful Italian city from the water. Love that u did them in B&W to capture the nice depts. and lovely skies.

Thank you! I tried to make a styling for old-fashioned photos :-)

Wow these belong in a gallery, they are amazing. thank you for sharing your adventures with us.

Thank you!

Wonderful Venetian black and white photo series!

Thank you! Really glad, that you like it! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97