Pano of the day

in #photography7 years ago

Hi everybody! Today I'll show you my pictures from Italy, Dolomites.

Sunny view of Sassolungo mountain of ski area Belvedere near Canazei, Trentino-Alto-Adige region, Italy.
0_f30c5_403499fb_orig.jpg

Sunny view of one of ski lifts at Sella Ronda route, Trentino-Alto-Adige region, Italy.
0_f30c4_6d47b4dc_orig.jpg

Enjoy!

Follow me :-) It will be interesting!
Sincerely yours @neony

Sort:  

Gorgeous photos, but I think I'm more envious you are snowboarding right now.

Ahahaha! :-) Well, I'm on my work now ;-) And I'm ski rider :-)

What a beautiful view with the Sella group in the background! I've been there for skying holidays several times and I just love the Sella-ronda! :) Upvote and resteem for this!

Thank you! I love this place too

Well done @neony, your panoramas deserve to be featured in the Daily Photo Selection. I would like to know what was the full resolution of the first, because it would certainly look spectacular if printed large.

Thank you! Full resolution of first panoramic picture is 12180x4937, second picture - 12500x3500.

You have a new follower!

Thank you! Nice to meet you! :-)

Congratulations @neony! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice pics!
Not that I would want any snow right now that it has finally come to summer.
Still amazing landscape, I'll follow around for more!

Thank you!

this is beautiful :) when did you take them?

Thank you! It was shot in 2015.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65