The Creepy Thing I Saw This Morning

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I stepped out of my front door this morning and I absentmindedly looked at the ground several feet away. I almost gasped. There appeared to be a human finger laying on the ground! Not wanting to disturb a potential crime scene, I carefully approached, and got a closer look. It turned out to be a rock. A very creepy looking rock. I took a pic, and it's still too horrible to look at alone, so I'm sharing it here.

Creepy Finger
Format: Alt Text

Sort:  

It's likely Mother Earth's middle finger. Climate change and all. There's still a bad drought here in CA.

Mother Earth gave you the finger, dang it!

Haha...middle finger from beneath ground, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51