UN LUGAR MÁGICO PARA MI, LA PLAYA / A MAGIC PLACE FOR ME, THE BEACH

in #photography7 years ago

La playa para mi, es como mi segunda casa, Cada vez que tengo la oportunidad voy. Ademas de bañarme, reírme, tomarme muchas fotos, y disfrutar con mis amigos siento una conexión con la naturaleza increíble. Me inspira calma, tranquilidad, como ningún otro lado, siento que puedo flotar, ver el cielo y pensar, alejar toda mala energía y llenarme de puras cosas positivas, siento que puedo descargar todo y al momento de regresar a mi casa, lo hago renovada, por eso considero que el mar es curativo en muchos sentidos.

Cada vez que puedan ir, vayan, solos o con sus amigos, salgan de la rutina y compartan un momento diferente, alejados del estrés de la ciudad, de la tecnología, de todo lo que lo puedo angustiar en su momento, y disfruten de los placeres de la vida, y de lo mágica que es la naturaleza. 

 

The beach for me, is like my second home, Every time I have the opportunity I go. Besides bathing, laughing, taking lots of photos, and enjoying with my friends I feel a connection with incredible nature. It inspires me calm, tranquility, like no other side, I feel that I can float, see the sky and think, remove all bad energy and fill me with pure positive things, I feel that I can download everything and when I return to my house, I do it renewed , For that reason I consider that the sea is curative in many ways.

Whenever you can go, go alone or with your friends, get out of the rut and share a different moment, away from the stress of the city, technology, everything that can distress at the time, and enjoy the Pleasures of life, and the magic of nature.

 One of my many trips to the beach!

Sort:  

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/enforce-the-constitution-or-you-may-as-well-kiss-your-money-goodbye-18-07-2017

Welcome @Neof2017:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Hello @neof2017. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to the Future @neof2017

Bienvenida @neof2017!
Yo hoy he llegado de un minibreak en la playa y no puedo estar más de acuerdo contigo. ¿Donde fueron tomadas las fotos?

Hola si es verdad jaja y estas fueron tomada en Aruba! he viajado ya tres veces Aruba y las playas con magnificas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51