You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blossoms of Spring / Frühlingsblüten 04: Spring Snowflake / Märzenbecher

@johannpiber great post again, i'm becoming a big fan of your work.

May i ask you how could i improve my posts? it seems that nobody notice them, i recently uploaded a great pic but it seems that it wasn't as relevant as i thought...

thank you

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @nelsonchalbaud 😊

You are on Steemit for about 22 days and in this time you have made more Steem than I made in my first 3 months - I don't see any problems ;)

I have also uploaded "great" pics and nobody voted on them. I also don't know why, but it might have been the wrong time, a bad title, or it was just overseen because of many uploads at the time, or it was just not as good as I thought ... ;)))

I can only talk for me and my short experience here - there are many other people who could tell you more than I can...

You need patience, patience and patience - seriously.
You have to be here constantly, post constantly once a day or a longer post once a week - just be constant on Steemit.
Make people aware of you - write nice comments in your niche (mine is photography and alike), but do not ask to follow you, because this is not facebook ;) ... and don't spam.
Reply to comments, say thank you, answer questions.
Don't expect that someone follows you back when you follow him or her.
Be polite, be honest ... did I say, this is not facebook ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32