Random Macro Shots

in #photography5 years ago

If you like nature you should check the challenge by @adalger - Amazing Nature Challenge - August 2019 - #04. Come and join us and let's share more beautiful photos.

b7qfsbx1lj.jpg

I am fan of macrophotography as you may already know. Photos of flowers are among my favourite. However getting close to the flowers one always sees the bugs. Sometimes it is sheer luck to see them hiding. Usually the little bugs are almost invisible like this wee spider. I spotted it just when I got close to the flower.

qshniyiwaa.jpg

Well, I do not have many photos of spiders. I am still avoiding them, unless they are not very, very small.

Next photo is one of my very first and again I was lucky with single click to capture this insect on top of the grass.

cgay75lukv.jpg

Of course there will be always a bee. Fascinating busy bee.

8t6pn64mpj.jpg

I used to avoid close encounters with any bugs before. Now I am chasing them and trying to get the best shot. The closer I get, the more curious I become.

And guess what, you do not need expensive gear to start with macrophotography. All these photos are made with smartphone. For some I add cheap lens to the phone. But it was a good start for me and encouraged me to continue to explore the tiny creatures.

p3dpjp6lzk.png

Have a wonderful day!

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTy3muZDkoRa6sRJZTKMdYH4jdh9mUZDXnJT6LZni4PVGpK9SCfWW7GKCqyQq8Y5CQVehAczpq64gjCS.png

Street name created by @otage

Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations @nelinoeva! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I do like nature but i love these shots

Thanks 😀 glad you like my macro shots.

I did indeed
Have a great day

Wow, your macto shots are getting better each time .. that spider looks great

Thank you very much 😀
I am trying to improve my skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66