Monocolorsepia Sunflower

in #photography5 years ago

Every year the winter seems to be longer than the summer. Perception that never changed. It is still cold outside and my attempt to watch the moon lasted no more than five minutes. Too cold to photograph it. I was wrapped well, but the image was not crisp and possibly the wind caused that blurr. I have never used the telescope when the temperature was below zero before. I will wait for better days to resume my moon pictures.

Until then I found that sunflower from last summer. The seeds from it I planted and hopefully I will have more sunflowers this year.

image

And since it is #monocolorsepia challenge, here it is in mono.

xmork7esr4.jpg

And sepia tone.

x122ps18ng.jpg

The coloured photo is my favourite. Somehow the sunflower without its bright yellow colour is losing its charm. Don't you think so?

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

So happy and cheerful! It is a lovely photo... In all its versions!

Thanks a lot Melinda, glad you like all its versions. It is cheerful and I am looking forward to seeing them flowers in the fields.

I can't wait until we have flowers again! It was good to see this one!

I'm sorry about the failed moon 🌒 photo shoot, maybe next time the weather will be better. This sunflower is wonderful. If I were to choose one, I'd choose the original, it's absolutely stunning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43