Walking through the São Miguel island - Azores - Portugal

in #photography5 years ago

Walking through the São Miguel island - Azores - Portugal - Feteiras Parish - it even looks like a fairytale parish.
This is, for me, a beautiful photo because of the colors and contrasts. The light, the hue of the vegetation and the color of the houses make are incredible. The existence of the church is the final retouching, in My opinion of course.
3l0lu0h5or.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

One of the places I would really love to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70