11 Tips that will make you take BETTER PHOTOGRAPHS instantly

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

11 (free) Tips to take better photographs instantly!

11 Tips to take better pictures inmediatly.jpg1. Angles.jpg2. Frame your object.jpg3. Leading lines.jpg4. The perfect light.jpg
5. About symmetry and balance Copy 2.jpg
6. Be extravagant.jpg
7. Move!.jpg
8. Be ready.jpg
9. What's your intention?.jpg
10. Nightlife.jpg
11. Be brave.jpg

These are the tips I developed for myself, and I have improved my photography dramatically since I started (more about that soon).

I hope you enjoyed these tips, and they are helpful to you too. If so, follow, upvote, comment, and stay tuned for the next post!

Until then, have a wonderful time!

These 11 tips are now available in as a pdf for FREE here








Sort:  

These 11 tips are now available in as a pdf for FREE here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68