With Darkness, It's Worth It to Wait for the Light

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This photo was taken at Initao Reserved Forest located at Initao, Misamis Oriental, as I was taking a break from riding to Cagayan de Oro City. This scenery gives me the feeling that I have the potential to be a photographer aside from fixing things. Well, I hope someday I could have the opportunity or the time to enter the said passion.

IMG_20170815_164510_342.jpg

The picture portrays my life. As I'm on the darker side, I know somewhere, the light is waiting for me. As I grew up in a very messy situation, this gives me the hope that there's still something the world could offer. Maybe not today or tomorrow, but maybe someday at the right time, I could spend the time on my hands for my self-betterment.

This photo would be my entry for @photocontest for today. Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95