Sort:  

I hope the title has double meaning. Otherwise my English sucks :)

Now it does 😊😊..
Thank you for this November Post 🌹🌹
Your English is very good, @photo-deja-vu .
And your wit and sense of humour , even better 😎

What is your language ?

It's a Slavic language :)

:) :) That kind of proves my connect to slavic lands. As I told you earlier :).... But much to my exasperation, the mystery continues :)
When will it end :) Ukrainian , Polish you ruled out .
Czech ? Slovak ? :)

A point to ponder -
November Rain is always unpredictable.
November Flowers are always capricious, lone and late . 😎😊

I just noticed. Is that a single teardrop on the solitary November Flower ?
How poignant :).
Your photos have a hidden X-factor . Cool !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29