Sort:  

:) Very close to Ukraine live :) I'm from Belarus. Almost guessed )

almost !! Post soviet region . :) Well, for us living so far away. Belarus, Ukraine, Georgia are almost the same region :) Very happy to meet you Sergey :)

Mutually! Very glad to meet you here! :)

I watched Your blog. Very nice! And you could give me to draw?)
Forgive me for the audacity.

thank you for viewing and appreciating. You do not have to be formal.:)
"Give me to draw" - I did not understand it clearly . can you rephrase?

can do my portrait?

I would love to. I am not a portrait artist.I do not do portraits. I have only done it once in my life. I am not very confident about it . I need to know and understand and feel the person thoroughly :) . Perhaps I can give it a try some day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40