You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peach Sunset - Colorchallenge Tuesday Orange

in #photography7 years ago

:D :D :D .... Eat nothing. Just coffee sometimes. I don't miss food. I am a very erratic eater. :) I eat only once around 6 p.m. :) . While painting, i usually forget food. Hence it becomes automatic fasting :D :D ... Yes, body feels good with a little rest from eating :D

Sort:  

I wish I could forget food, but thoughts of something delicious is always lurking in the back of my mind

:D :D Well, then here is a chocolate & biscuit pudding I made a few days back :) ... - for you @dandesign86 , and your lady :)

Haha thank you :) This will hopefully quiet the thoughts in the back of my head for a while

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54