You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 18th CENTURY ENGLISH MANSION!! - Kedleston Hall, Derbyshire UK

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Absolutely Gorgeous. The photos are breathtaking. Yesterday I was watching Sherlock Holmes. and today I see the mansion from the story here. You kind of read my mind, @beautifulbullies :D ... It is a gorgeous mansion. I can see so many stories coming to life in my mind !! ... And you have presented its history and view so beautifully :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! :D It was an amazing day, I love visiting places like these, they have so much history. It was Indian Royalty that sometimes lived here and owned the mansion, so there was a lot of artwork from India from their travels. Fascinating place!

I too like visiting such places 😊... Great post 😊.... You are most welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38