You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKING HOMEMADE BLACKBERRY JAM(FROM WILD BERRIES)

in #photography5 years ago

Great pictures @johndoer123 I like how you explained the full process you did from hunting for the berries :) to washing them gently and properly without using any type of chemical and how you will be storing your jam and up to how long it can be stored as well. Ever seen that TV series The Legend of Mick Dodge on the National Geographic Channel and how he made his jam :) :) ?

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping in brother. I hope all is well for you and yours. I appreciate your kind words. And I'm glad i did a good job explaining things. And as far as the T.B. show, I don't really watch much and i have today, i have never saw that show in particular. Did he have an interesting way of making it?

Your welcome brother, yes indeed he did in a very funny and weird way too I will try and find the video on YouTube and send you the link one day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28