Photographing the Natural Beauty of Indonesia

in #photography6 years ago


This is the beauty of Borobudur temple that I made with distance of 2 Km from location, yes I use high quality lens to get object like this.


It's no secret that the natural beauty of Indonesia often attracted the attention of tourists both in and outside the country. One of the most popular activities while enjoying Indonesia's nature is looking at the rising sun and sunset.
In the country, there are many charming spots to enjoy the sunrise and sunset. Here are some interesting locations to enjoy the sunrise or sunset that I portrait some time ago.
This is my hobby as a photographer, capturing the beautiful moments of my life is the thing I love the most. Sometimes I often spend my time on the sidelines of my busy work to photograph places that I think can be a good icon for my subject.
Take a look at some of my work, then you comment how I should give you the happiness of my portrait.


That's some of the photos I've taken for myself to enjoy. And these are some of the other results I've made:



Invite my discord needlife#7399
Join discord esteem https://discord.gg/UR8j9Y
Sort:  

great photo share with us natural beauty of indonesia

Thank you very much @elyas :)

You are great photographer 👌🏻

That first shot is so incredible! Great work. Resteemed.

Thank you for reblog @photofeed. Hope you like my work.

The first shot on this post absolutely took my breath away. Magical! The rest are drool-worthy as well. Great work! 😍

Thank you very much @shannongrace for the compliment. 😍

All those beautiful layers!! Love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20