Venezuelan Landscapes

in #photography7 years ago

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii everybody :D, after some time thinking about what to do, I came up with the idea of ​​taking pictures of the surroundings, and although they are not a great landscape, I really liked how these photos were.
They were taken next to @david134888, which will be responsible for uploading the photos with touch-ups, I will upload them as they appeared in the photo.
Personally, I think some serve as wallpaper.
I wanted to do this also to open the doors to my positive opinion of the country, because I am aware that not everything is rosy, but also not being here means being in a dead end street, after all, if we all open the eyes, here it would not be so bad, but hey, I do not want to stretch this much because my point is to upload the photos and talk a little about them.

Like.jpg

This photo reminds me of the stable relationship that should exist between nature and man, which has been lost in urban cities.

Like 1.jpg

Like 2.jpg

Like 3.jpg

Like 4.JPG

Like 5.jpg

Like 6.jpg

Like 7.jpg

Like 9 O.jpg

Well, here comes my first publication of images, where I show that it is not necessary to go to a large or important place to get a good picture.

Thank you for reading everything, and thanks for being aware of my publications.

I also want to thank @art.love.life for their advice, and that's all, see you later :D

Sort:  

Venezuela is such a beautiful country, I would love to visit one day. It is a real shame so much political turmoil has turned most of the western world away from such a wonderful country filled with many pleasant people.
I look forward to more from you!

Thank you for taking the time to see my post :), the truth is partly political and in part are the citizens themselves unfortunately, but I still recognize that it is a country with incredible natural beauty, and for better and worse, with much variety of people, if you come to come still recommend that you take care of a little of the Venezuelans, there are some who take advantage and others who are honest.
See you later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57