Sort:  

First of all, thank you very much for your comment :). I try to understand the photography similar way and I agree with your statment "photography is art of soul, not of what camera u use". I mentioned this particular information in my post as I wrote "gear doesn't matter". But this article was supposed to be more focused on my personal choice of gear and why do I use it, because every person is different and every person demands different technology for her/his creative work. I tried to point out that maybe some people aren't really fond of digital SRL market and want to try something different. From my perspective the gear doesn't matter, but if you have a choice, then choose the camera that suits your needs, that gives you a great feeling using it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50