The beauty of Sunday

Having a lovely Sunday everybody?

I was awake early this morning. I looked around and the view was breath taking. The beauties of mother Earth are like nothing I can compare with. What do you think? Here is the best picture I was able to take:


Thanks for visiting and have a nice day guys!

Follow me
FOLLOW ME!

Sort:  

hi @neander-squirrel

The picture is really breathtaking and the view is amazing I wish I could live there I live today in Thailand and the view here is really breathtaking These upside down I can no longer breathe here Although there are beautiful places but such a thing I have not seen
@ravivshachar

Thank you! I wish I could visit Thailand someday to compare:)

early morning sunlight is always Godly :)

Great photo...definitly a reason to get my lazy ass off the bed in the early morning :))

Hahaha! Yes indeed, it's a great motivation:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66