Malibu - Photos from my trip to Los Angeles in March

in #photography7 years ago

Enjoy Malibu!

I know @mikebuch and I did!


Beautiful views on a beautiful day, even if it was a little cloudy at times... we had the beach to ourselves and it was awesome!

IMG_5970.JPG
(maybe a little bit of filters!)

On the way there on the PCH driving through the Pacific Palisades
IMG_5809.JPG

Stopped to eat at Lily's...
IMG_5834.JPG

...and enjoyed this fountain while doing so.IMG_5835.JPG

PCH views.
IMG_5838.JPG

Beach to ourselves!
IMG_5845.JPG

IMG_5848.JPG

Loved tossing this bad boy around, great purchase the second I got to LA at Target.
IMG_5899.JPG

HOPE YOU ENJOYED! PEACE!
IMG_5876.JPG

thank you steemians!

@ndre1224

Sort:  

fun week man..can't wait to go back there someday....if anyone wants to look at pics from malibu or other LA beaches come check out my old posts

Paradise Cove is lit! You should go there.

Thanks! I'll keep that in mind when i'm out there next month!

Nice @ndre1224!
Malibu is an excellent beach and considering how most beaches are in LA it's pretty easy to find a secluded spot. If you're ever back in SoCal looking for a beach I highly recommend Thousand Steps out in Laguna (orange county). I'd say a bit less traffic and possibly even a bit warmer water!

Thanks!! i'll be there in August and I was gonna visit that area so thanks for the heads up ill definitely check it out!!

Anytime @ndre1224! Definitely have a look if you're in the area! Enjoy!!

THANKS! Amazing views!

Nice beach photos. It's always nice when you get the beach to yourself or at least be there when it's not that busy

Really nice view and thanks for sharing it.I will wait for your next post.

Thanks!! Followed ya!

Hey Thanks!

Much appreciated! See you around!

@ndre1224 enjoying your daay

thanks you too! followed ya!

nice buddy, have a look to my photos from my trip to Iceland if you like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87