Natural Photography #75 Squirrels and natural foods

in #photography7 years ago

Hi friends,,,

Look at this wildlife comrade this one, enjoying his lunch at the banana tree.

This photo I took using canon 600D KIT camera.

image

Although there are no meaningful words from me, I hope you enjoy what I share.

Hope you guys like what I share my friend.

Help upvote.

image

Sort:  

really awsome click my friend 💙💙

Thankyou my friend @nomishiekh 💟

IMG_3167 copy.JPG
Nice Moment!

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

photograper handal ni..

Owww. . Terimakasih 👍😀

Great capture! Didn't realize you have squirrels there - they are similar to the ones we have in Canada but not exactly the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53