dragonfly face

in #photography6 years ago

Hi buddy..how are you today??

my image today is the Dragonfly, on this occasion I want a little discuss macro, Yeah maybe this is a my job every day to continue to find the best every time and of course a thing seriyus I do to get a maximum results, I work using samartphone and also the digital camera with equipment sober very helpful got the target and focus good, manually is a little difficult to get a focus on the lens macros, with the increase the lens additional results very interesting.

here I am looking for terget about Dragonfly, animals very elegant shape and interesting to be made collection fotomacro US, many interesting stuff on the body Dragonfly US we observe However, depending on how we find the focus of appropriate our tastes, object is very important in a Photo, because there lies a assessment on the Photo.

Dragonfly has several colors and shapes, but at this point where I live a little rarely get the Red, Blue even black only Green black very much.

on my pictures this time, I just focus on some parts in the body Dragonfly, such as the mouth and his eyes, in the picture the first to focus only on the eyes, look closely as Nets small cover the lining of his eyes and has three catch signal on top of his mouth.

and at the second image focus on the mouth and antenna, antenna on Dragonfly very short with yellow mouth and combination garia black around it. circle eyes and mouth surround fur-book smooth.

and this is my picture today.

photo original by: @nazarul


*photo original by: @nazarul*


*photo original by: @nazarul*
*photo original by: @nazarul*
📷 Picture@nazarul
Modelvivo y35
Android5.0.2
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79