about that story

in #photography3 years ago

At that time I was standing at the village boundary and I was still very young, I saw green and yellow scarves on the heads of women farmers. The heart wants to talk far, but what I feel is a feeling that will go away when I move later. I began to be quiet with the smell of straw smoke, and there I remembered my mother's message to leave on time, and what if I came home erratically.?? But the feeling of being born and men will come home with something different and in the same place.

IMG_20210831_234603.jpg


📷 Picturesmartphone
ModelVivo
TipeAndroid
Oringinal Picture@nazarul
LocationAceh

IntroText_20201122_222329.gif

Sort:  

Fotografi keren, sarat akan makna kehidupan.

Coba2 bang Midi, kiban hinan bang?? hehe

Aman inoe sob.

Lagak-lagak that foto droneuh, terlihat profesional. Caption jih pih rileh teuh oeh ta baca 👍

tengeh latihan Mita caption brother hehe

Ka bereh nyan, pertahankan seperti itu sob.

Nice picture dek @nazarul. Sukses dan sehat selalu untuk dirimu dek.

Terimakasih banyak kakak .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81