Yellow Flowers!! ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

DSC_0157.JPG.jpg

Screenshot_2018-07-11-09-05-04-957.jpeg

Screenshot_2018-07-11-09-05-29-257.jpeg

Screenshot_2018-07-11-09-05-46-746.jpeg

This photograph was take at a very memorable please .. where my mom has spent her childhood ..
She was looking very excited to watch at the place were she had childhood memories ..

This tree caught my eyes with yellow flowers .. i clicked it from my Nikon d3400 ..

Sort: ย 

Really nice clicks @navrosekalsi

nice click veere

Thanks brother ..

Please do follow me .. nd i will follow u back nd vote ur upcoming blogs

I m already following u brother ..

I hope we will support each other ..๐Ÿค˜

@navrosekalsi these yellow flowers looks like mustards flowers is it ?

No these are not mustad flowers ..

These flowers are of a tree .. I don't know exactly the name of a tree

Nice click @navrosekalsi .. Your mom would be very happy and by this click you made another memory for your future !!

Yess exactly .. this photograph make me remind of the expression my mom gave .. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yeah!! It will be remarkable memory... I wish i also could have something like this.

Amazing click...yellow flower looking so nice.

Thank you brother

I appreciate your comment brother .. please do follow me to get new blogs ..

Nd I also will upvote yours

Aahha...awesome my brother...Continue your work...๐Ÿ‘ท

Thank you brother .. ๐Ÿ˜Š

โœจ

Its an immersing pic...

Beautiful pics

Thank u dear ..
I appreciate your precious comment

Beautiful

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Memories are golden..perfect work..keep it up..

Thank u brother ..

You got a 6.41% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @manilagg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70