You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My biggest passion

in #photography6 years ago

Hi eliakon! I discovered indoor bouldering just over a year ago, and it's become my passion, along with indoor climbing (which I started doing 18 months ago) and hillwalking.
I've only done outdoor bouldering once, and I loved it – as you can see from my profile pic! I've met loads of friends in the climbing world who are equally obsessed.
I can't wait to do more outdoor bouldering once the drier weather arrives. Maybe I'll even try a bit of outdoor rock climbing – I have to admit though, rock climbing makes me feel pretty nervous!

Sort:  

Hello! How nice!! Yes its the kind of sport that you instantly fell in love with -or totally dislike it. Really? Rock climbing scares you more? I feel more scared with bouldering as Im a bit worried with my falls sometimes... If Im high enough I prefer to do my best to reach the top than falling down :P Continue climbing and have the best time with it!! :))

Thanks for the encouragement eliakon!

It was nice talking to you! Thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50