A Night Swim in the Pool - MyPictureDay Submission

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0167.JPG

Just some few days more to writing end of semester examinations which starts on the 1st of May. The intensity of the pressure to study has increased drastically and somehow my room felt really hot, perhaps it was psychological or me just feeling the tension of exams approaching. So me, my roomies and some few friends decided to have a night swim at nearby poolside to cool the system

DSC_0132.JPG

@timsaid

It worked like a charm, night swimming really calms and cools the body. It felt soo great we didn't want to leave, however it wasn't like soo great at the beginning since my roomies were skeptical about getting into the pool.

DSC_0227.JPG

Eventually they joined me in the pool and everything went on well as planned. So if your feeling hot in the evening with lots of tension or pressure on you, go for a night swim to calm yourself down, it works like magic.

Pictures were taken with my roommate's digital camera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50