Creatures of the sea photography

in #photography7 years ago

As you guys already know I'm currently traveling.
Here's the beautiful creatures of the sea including- Turtles, Sting Rays, Squid and some fishes.

I will soon be moving to Cozumel, a beautiful island in Mexico where I'll be diving and taking many more beautiful photos underwater.

Next post will include some videos of all the animals above, enjoy and stay tuned!

image

image

image

image

Two Turtles in one photo!

image

A unique white Turtle.

image

Even sea turtles needs to take a breath from time to time.

image

A sting ray.

image

Sea turtle and a sting ray.

image

Fish!

image

More fishes!

image

image

A little squid!

Hope you guys enjoyed!

Sort:  

Eep! Looking forward to Cozumel. Had plans to visit this year. Hopefully Maybe!
What do you use for your underwater photography? It's cool!

I will share photos, tips and videos from Cozumel once I get there in 2 days. Tomorrow is Chichen Itsa pyramids :)

Really good photos and nice quality under water, will definitely look forward into future pictures. But can you please remove the date and time in the right bottom corner?
Impressive these lazy animals (; always makes me wonder how it feels like to touch their head.
Can you make a photo of the milky way in mexico? Please I love these night milky way shots.

I actually love the dates, keeps me on track what I did where.
Oh I love them aswell, will do!

Yea that's right. Hm I have an idea, be right back in five minutes with photoediting. Results :Pics_Art_06_26_01_24_41
See no date but you can use them if it helps you to keep track of it. It was a pleasure for me to help you. Have fun and enjoy steemit.

It is cleaner, will think about about it for the next photos.

I simply cloned the pixels just above the text and added it onto the text. Not the best thing for every photo but works fine for most cases.
Followed you, Looking for followup pics.

Sea creatures💕

They are lovely, aren't they?

Great photos ! Hope you'll get some shots of spongebob next time :D

If I find him you'll be the first one to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31