Sort:  

My word, very psychedelic pieces lovely your putting me to shame lol .william

Thanks 🌺🌺🌺

Good post, by taking pictures very natural and beautiful to enjoy. I am very happy to see such images full of nuances and scenery, I think you will share another interesting post tomorrow, and I will follow every post from you @natichi

Thank you very much 😍🌹 @nazarul

Thanks again @natichi

a true artist. I really like. Which technique did you use?

Thank you 🙏❤ Fluid Art and Acrylic Pouring Art.

Jeez! these awesome paintings do look like some growing bacterial colonies! And i do not mean that in a bad way. these things can be very beautiful! nice job!

I think you make awesome work! just gave your best 2 ones some dough <3

wow.. this is so cool!

Thank you 🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44