You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO!

in #photography5 years ago

First and only time you be told this:
Posting pictures that you didn't take yourself or in the case of other peoples photos, show the source and fact that you have permission to post them will mean you get flagged.

If you get flagged, you will lose all your post rewards and your account will go black and you won't earn anything.

Post original material or be flagged out of the game. Your choice. This is friendly advice. Next time it won't be so friendly :-)

Sort:  

Please give me more infomation

Did you take this photo? I think not. Steemit is for ORIGINAL content, not things you copy and paste fro the internet. This is plagiarism and will get you banned and you will lose your rewards.

Why not a #introduceyourself post and tell us about yourself and post some pictures that you took. If you do, I guarantee you will earn some rewards.

I hope this helps.

Thank you so much my friend.I did not have any information.
i post some picture about my self and my life and im a boy;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72