You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Photobook

in #photography5 years ago

Likewise darling! It was so lovely meeting you at Steemfest and thank you for being awesome!!

Not YouTube it's Dtube!

Looking forward to it and you can do it and once you post your first vlog like less than a minute video and you'll feel you'll never want to leave because we've such a wonderful people here and they'll make you feel stay with us!

Sort:  

Hahaha - Did I REALLY say Youtube?! Yes I did... :') Funny me.

Yes, I will try one of those 'Snaps', that's a great way to start. Someone told me to record and not look back, just post it ;-) Sounds like a great idea or I will go into endless editing.

See ya soon on DTube @nathanmars!

Haha you did. lol

You're moving fast and I like it and I feel it's coming :)

See you in Dtube!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01