You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Investigates: Why Do We Even Have Lawns? Is There a Better Way?

in #photography8 years ago

Great post, just up voted it! I wish I had more SP so my vote did more good for you. Ever think you might want to come visit Dancing Rabbit Ecovillage? You can check out our website here: http://www.dancingrabbit.org. I've lived here for 11 years, so if you have questions about the place let me know. Also, if you are interested in paying for your lodging and food with SMD while you are here, that can be arranged as there is a friend of mine who runs an Air BnB that will accept SMD for payment.

Sort:  

Very interesting! I'll follow your blog here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39